About Us

NPI Atlanta

Serving Central Atlanta, including Decatur, Marietta, Kennesaw, Peachtree City, Lawrenceville, Snellville, Athens, Lake Oconee, Stone Mountain, Sandy Springs, Smyrna, McDonough, Stockbridge, Suwanee and Buford.

Serving locally since 2007, National Property Inspections Atlanta is the first name in home and commercial property inspections. Our professionally trained inspectors have years of experience identifying the condition of hundreds of your home’s most vital systems. With fast turnaround, comprehensive, easy-to-understand reports and friendly service, our team is here to answer all of your questions any time in the inspection process.

Our goal is simple—to give you the information you need when you need it, so you can make the right decision with your investment. Whether you’re buying your family’s new home or renting a commercial building for your growing business, NPI Atlanta gives you peace of mind.

Our office is a locally owned franchise, part of the NPI organization of nearly 300 inspectors. Every inspection is different. All NPI inspectors have access to technical support seven days a week. This means questions are answered in a timely manner, which means you receive complete results when you need them.

Meet Our Team

Employee 1

Bob McDonough

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

Certified Home Inspector

Commercial Property Inspector 
770-656-2209
Info@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 2

Eric Teppo

Certified Home Inspector

Commercial Property Inspector
Eric@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 3

Bobby McDonough

Certified Home Inspector
Commercial Property Inspector 
Bob2.0@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 4

Tiny Jones

Certified Home Inspector 

Commercial Property Inspector
Tiny@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 4

Joe Bartolick

Certified Home Inspector

Commercial Property Inspector
Joe@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 4

Tom Taylor

Certified Home Inspector

Commercial Property Inspector
Tom@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 4

Nick Jones

Certified Home Inspector

Commercial Property Inspector
Nick@atlhomeinspector.com

Employee 4

Scott Buckley

Marketing Associate
Scott@atlhomeinspector.com

 

Find us on social media!

 

0
0
0

Accolades and Certifications

NPI Logo